Cookie Policy

We've put some small files called essential cookies on your device to help our site work on your browser.
We also use analytical cookies to help up improve our website by collecting and reporting information on it's usage.

You can read more above this on our Privacy Policy page.

I'm ok with analytical cookies Do not use analytics cookies


Our achievements would not be possible without the outstanding team that make up Shield Therapeutics’ staff, management and board of directors.

Chief Executive Officer

Tim Watts

Non-Executive Chairman

Hans Peter Hasler


Rolf Hoffmann

Non-Executive Director

Peter Llewellyn-Davies

Non-Executive Director

Dr Christian Schweiger, MD. PhD